Photo of Phil BensonPhil Benson

Admissions Counselor

pbenson@mvcc.edu

(315) 792-5373

Territory: Downstate New York, New York City, Syracuse

Kalynn RiedmanPhoto of Kalynn Riedman

Admissions Specialist

kriedman@mvcc.edu

(315) 792-5353

Territory: Oneida, Herkimer, Otsego, Chenango, Delaware Counties, On-campus group visits

Emily GiffordPhoto of Emily Gifford

Coordinator of International Student Services

egifford@mvcc.edu

(315) 792-5350

International Student Support and Retention Services

Jonathan HodgePhoto of Jonathan Hodge

Admissions Counselor

jhodge@mvcc.edu

(315) 731-5808

Territory: Buffalo, Rochester, Capital District, Hudson & New York City

Dan IannoPhoto of Dan Ianno

Director of Admissions

dianno@mvcc.edu

(315) 792-5354

Territory: Central New York, Rochester, Capital Region, Southern Tier, New York City

Kenny MorrisonPhoto of Kenny Morrison

Assistant Director of Admissions

kmorrison@mvcc.edu

(315) 792-5357: office
(315) 888-5602: text

Facebook:  facebook.com/mvcckenny

Territory: Oneida, Madison, Oswego, Fulton & Montgomery Counties, Northern New York, Out-of-State

Kirsten Edwards

Technical Assistant

kedwards@mvcc.edu

(315) 792-5640

Karin Capuana 

Office Specialist

kcapuana@mvcc.edu

(315) 792-5359

Karen Kuznia

Office Specialist

kkuznia@mvcc.edu

(315) 792-5354

Marguarita Nole

Part-time Professional

mnole@mvcc.edu

(315) 792-5407