For Fall 2020, offices will generally be open Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., with exceptions below.

Department Phone Exceptions Service Appointments
Accessibility Resources 315-792-5644   By Appointment Only Appointments can be requested at oar@mvcc.edu or by calling 315-792-5644
Accounts Payable 315-792-5427   Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome Contact Sabrina Fryman, 315-792-5427, sfryman@mvcc.edu
Admissions 315-792-5356 Late hours and potential Saturday opportunities available. Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome Contact Admissions at 315-792-5354 or email admissions@mvcc.edu. Virtual appointment available by visiting mvcc.edu/visit.
Advanced Institute for Manufacturing (AIM) 315-624-9800   Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome Call the AIM front desk at 315-624-9800
Art (ARGD) 315-792-5409 Will be on campus Thursdays. Available remotely other work days. Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome Contact Donna Smith at 315-792-5409 or dsmith@mvcc.edu
Athletics 315-792-5573   Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome Email delitto@mvcc.edu
Bursar 315-792-5582 Also by Zoom meeting from station in Payne Hall Lobby. Remote Only Contact Kim Carhart, 315-792-5582, kcarhart@mvcc.edu
Business & Hospitality (HOBS) 315-792-5497   Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome Contact Lisa Tripoli at ltripoli@mvcc.edu
C3 (College Community Connection) 315-792-5771   By Appointment Only Call the office at 315-792-5771 or send an email to c3@mvcc.edu.
Career Services 315-792-5377   By Appointment Only Email careerservices@mvcc.edu or call 315-731-5847
Center for Corporate & Community Education 315-792-5685 Monday and Wednesday open until 6 p.m. Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome Call our main office at 315-792-5300
Center for Leadership Excellence 315-792-5321   Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome Email or call Kristen Skobla at kskobla@mvcc.edu or 315-792-5321
Counseling Services 315-792-5326   By Appointment Only Please call 315-792-5329. Appointment inquiries can be made through healthcenter@mvcc.edu
Dual Credit 315-792-5780   Remote Only Email dualcredit@mvcc.edu.
Educational Technologies 315-792-5501   By Appointment Only Email Norma Chrisman at nchrisman@mvcc.edu or call 315-792-5501.
Events and Guest Services 315-731-5840 Weekends when necessary. By Appointment Only Email events@mvcc.edu or call 315-731-5840.
Facilities & Operations 315-792-5489   By Appointment Only Call 315-792-5550.
Financial Aid 315-792-5411   Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome Contact your advisor.
Health and Wellness Center 315-792-5452   By Appointment Only Email healthcenter@mvcc.edu or call 315-792-5452
Health Sciences (HLTS) 315-792-5499   Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome Call 315-792-5499 or send email.
Holistic Student Support (Advisement) 315-792-5535   By Appointment Only Call 315-731-5710 or 315-731-5719 or email advisement@mvcc.edu
Human Resources 315-792-5636   By Appointment Only Christine Disano - 315-792-5636 cdisano@mvcc.edu, Jennifer DeMayo - 315-792-5420 jdemayo@mvcc.edu, Nancy Wallace - 315-792-5347 nwallace@mvcc.edu, Gail Warchol - 315-792-5496 gwarchol@mvcc.edu, Crystal Marceau - 315-792-5637 cmarceau@mvcc.edu
Humanities (HUMT) 315-792-5649   Remote Only Call 315-792-5649 or email humanities@mvcc.edu.
Information Technology 315-731-5711   By Appointment Only Call the help desk to set up an appointment.
Institutional Advancement (Foundation) 315-731-5887 Other hours by appointment By Appointment Only Visit https://thincubator.co/intake/
Institutional Research & Analysis 315-792-5467   By Appointment Only Call 315-792-5467
Learning Commons 315-792-5517 Check Learning Commons Hours Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome Call (315) 792-5517
Library 315-792-5408 Check Library Hours Walk-ins Only Call Circulation (315) 792-5408 or Reference (315) 792-5561
Marketing & Communications 315-792-5330   Remote Only Call 315-792-5331 or email marcom@mvcc.edu.
Notary Pubic – Gloria Karol (315) 792-5333

Mondays & Wednesdays

8:30am-4:30pm

By Appointment Only

Please call to make an appointment.
Notary Pubic – Kathleen Kresa (315) 792-5358 Mondays  8:00am-4:00pm; Tuesdays  8:00am-2:00pm; Thursdays 10:00am-3:30pm Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome AB 165
Notary Pubic – Gail Warchol (315) 792-5496 Tuesdays 8:30am-4:30pm By Appointment Only Please call to make an appointment.
Payroll 315-792-5554 Will also meet in-person by appointment as needed. Remote Only Contact Dianne Head, 315-792-5554, dhead@mvcc.edu
President's Office 315-792-5333   Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome Email Gloria Karol at gkarol@mvcc.edu or call the office at (315) 792-5333.
Public & Human Services (PAHS) 315-792-5611   Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome Call 315-792-5301 or email kherting@mvcc.edu. All meetings will be in the VPLAA suite.
Purchasing 315-792-5477 Monday - Friday for document drop-off only. Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome Contact Joyce Palmer, 315-792-5477, jpalmer2@mvcc.edu
Records & Registration 315-792-5495   Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome Call the general number (315) 792-5336 leave a message with name, phone number and brief message about the issue or main topic of the question. For students showing up in person, there is a zoom station outside the door to answer quick questions or drop paper forms.
Residence Life 315-792-5394   Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome Call Residence Life at 315-792-5657, email reslife@mvcc.edu, text 315-704-5082
Rome Campus (all depts.) 315-334-7709   Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome Call 315-334-7709
STEM-Career (STCR) 315-792-5367   Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome Call the office at 315-792-5367.
STEM-Transfer (STTR) 315-792-5653   Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome e-mail Kathy Kresa kkresa@mvcc.edu or Jake Mihevc jmihevc@mvcc.edu
STEP 315-792-5543   Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome Please email: UMcLean@mvcc.edu
Student Activities 315-792-5386   Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome Please email: jleandre@mvcc.edu
Student Congress 315.792.5392   Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome Please email: SCummings@mvcc.edu
Student Engagement and Leadership 315-792-5386   Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome Please email: CStrain@mvcc.edu
Testing Center 315-731-5802   By Appointment Only Appointments and test scheduling at 315-731-5802 and https://www.mvcc.edu/placement-testing/
Vice Pres. Learning & Academic Affairs 315-792-5316   By Appointment Only Contact Katie Bouse at kbouse@mvcc.edu or call 315-792-5301
Vice Pres. Student Affairs 315-792-5456   Appointments preferred, walk-ins welcome Call 315-792-5456.